

Department of Elections Certification of Results

District Council 37, Newly Chartered PCT/SPCT Local

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with District Council 37, Newly Chartered PCT/SPCT Local, hereinafter referred to as "PCT/SPCT Local", the American Arbitration Association, hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct onsite voting for an Election of Officers.

District Council 37 provided a list of One Thousand Four Hundred Thirty (1,430) members eligible to vote. Onsite voting took place on February 22, 2024, at PSAC I – 11 MetroTech Center, Brooklyn, NY, 11201 and PSAC II – 350 Marconi Street, Bronx, NY 10461 from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM and 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

Ten (10) challenged ballots were unresolved as the determination would not affect the outcome.

The tabulation of results occurred after 8:30 PM on Thursday, February 22, 2024 at the Administrator's office, located at 120 Broadway, Concourse Level, New York, NY 10271. The secrecy of the ballots was maintained at all times.

The results are certified as follows:

DC 37. Newly Chartered PCT/SPCT Local

| PRESIDENT | Arisleyda Estrella-Skinner | 554 |
|---------------------|----------------------------|-----|
| | Larenzo Sheppard | 153 |
| | Total | 707 |
| VICE-PRESIDENT | Somalia Edwards | 405 |
| VICE-FRESIDENT | Tabitha Sheppard | 293 |
| | Total | 698 |
| SECRETARY-TREASURER | Brittney Roney | 346 |
| | Tarniece Riddick | 333 |
| | Total | 679 |
| RECORDING SECRETARY | Yolanda Irizarry | 459 |
| | Caroline Duran | 178 |
| | Naomi Sannon | 43 |
| | Total | 680 |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

| EXECUTIVE BOARD (3) | Kadeem Denoon | 421 |
|---------------------|---------------------|------|
| | George Young | 384 |
| | Kawanna Jenkins | 255 |
| | Michelle Brown | 199 |
| | Denise Devine Brown | 178 |
| | Albert Greene | 171 |
| | Semora Jackson | 170 |
| | Patrick Benoit | 136 |
| | Marketa Jennett | 43 |
| | Benilda Midence | 38 |
| | Guerdelie Dieudonne | 28 |
| | Total | 2023 |
| | | |
| TRUSTEE 1 (1 YEAR) | Anniya Walls | 477 |
| | Liana Billingly | 114 |
| | Sasha Felix | 88 |
| | Total | 679 |
| | | |
| TRUSTEE 2 (2 YEAR) | Dilek Poza | 302 |
| | Maya Cameron | 172 |
| | Amina Michel | 126 |
| | Dominique Simmons | 68 |
| | Total | 668 |
| | | |
| TRUSTEE 3 (3 YEAR) | Ashante Santiago | 291 |
| | Lyselle Marshall | 262 |
| | Danique Love-Billy | 64 |
| | Ashley Rodriguez | 64 |
| | Total | 681 |
| | | |

^{*}Discrepancies between the number of ballots scanned and the number of votes submitted for candidates are attributed to blanks and voids for the office listed.

| Ballot | Scan Count |
|---------------|------------|
| DC37_PCT-SPCT | 711 |
| Total | 711 |

Hiroyuki Kawahara Director of Elections Dated: February 22, 2024